Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official MyFootballclub app

View

Match Reports

September 2018

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Match Report - Eastbourne Borough  (away) - League

Match Report - Eastbourne Borough (away) - League

4 days ago

By David Hamlet

A fine result for the 10-men: a hat-trick of goals for Stevens; a hat-trick of wins for Rebels

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Match Report - Oxford City (Home - League)

Match Report - Oxford City (Home - League)

1 week ago

By David Hamlet

Back to back wins with two clean sheets for Rebels

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Match Report - Chelmsford City (Away - League)

Match Report - Chelmsford City (Away - League)

2 weeks ago

By David Hamlet

Rebels first ever league win AND goal against Clarets after seven attempts

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Match Report - Dulwich Hamlet  (Home - League)

Match Report - Dulwich Hamlet (Home - League)

3 weeks ago

By David Hamlet

Late goal sinks Rebels

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, League
Match Report - East Thurrock United (Away - League)

Match Report - East Thurrock United (Away - League)

3 weeks ago

By David Hamlet

Rocks bad run comes to an end

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Match Report - Torquay United (Home - League)

Match Report - Torquay United (Home - League)

1 month ago

By David Hamlet

Bitter-sweet for Rebels

Tue 14 Aug, 19:45, League
Match Report - Weston-s-Mare (Home - League)

Match Report - Weston-s-Mare (Home - League)

1 month ago

By David Hamlet

Rebels subs do the trick

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Match Report - Gloucester City  (Away - League)

Match Report - Gloucester City (Away - League)

1 month ago

By David Hamlet

Rebels gain their first victory

Tue 7 Aug, 19:45, League
Match Report - Chippenham Town (Away - League)

Match Report - Chippenham Town (Away - League)

1 month ago

By David Hamlet

A frustrating night for Rebels

Sat 4 Aug, 15:00, League

July 2018

Sat 28 Jul, 13:00, Friendly
Match Report - Hartley Wintney  (away) - Pre-season Friendly

Match Report - Hartley Wintney (away) - Pre-season Friendly

1 month ago

By David Hamlet

The official pre-season programme closes with another victory

Tue 24 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Match Report - Boreham Wood  (Home - Pre season)

Match Report - Boreham Wood (Home - Pre season)

1 month ago

By David Hamlet

A good result for Rebels

Sat 21 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Tue 17 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Match Report - Kingstonian (home) - Pre-season Friendly

Match Report - Kingstonian (home) - Pre-season Friendly

2 months ago

By David Hamlet

Another competitive workout for Rebels

Sat 14 Jul, 12:30, Friendly
Match Report - Reading U-23s (home) - Pre-season Friendly

Match Report - Reading U-23s (home) - Pre-season Friendly

2 months ago

By David Hamlet

Another good workout for Rebels

Tue 10 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Match Report - Metropolitan Police (home) - Pre-season Friendly

Match Report - Metropolitan Police (home) - Pre-season Friendly

2 months ago

By David Hamlet

Bradley Clayton scored on his debut for Rebels

Fixtures
Sat 22 Sep
h
MyFootballclub Sholing
Cup 15:00
Sat 29 Sep
h
MyFootballclub Hungerford Town
League 15:00

Affiliations