Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Napton Cricket Club



Player of the Year
2004 Stuart Alsop
2005 Mark Cleaver
2006 Stuart Alsop
2007 Guy Tuck
2008 Joe Alsop
2009 Chris Gooderham
2010 Stuart Alsop
2011 Joe Alsop
2012 Sam Sensecall
2013 Stuart Alsop
2014 Michael Eadon
2015 Chris Gooderham
2016 Joe Alsop

Where next?

Most Improved Player of the Year FKA Young Player of the Year 2004 Danny Middleton 2005 Michael Eadon 2006 Jimmy Morton 2007 To


Club sponsors