Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Netherfield Cricket Club



TWP Wealth T-20 Champions 2013,2014,2015

Latham Baxendale T-20 Champions 2010

Northern League Champions 2008, ,Furness Building Society Cup 2009.Readers Cup Division One 2016

Northern League Champions 1997, 1998, 2000, 2001 & 2008

Meageen Cup Winners 2008,2015

Where next?

Honours 2 North Lancs League Champions 1953 Higson Cup Winners 1932 The Matthew Brown Trophy winners


Club sponsor