NEWARK RUFC

Club News Join Club Website

BEN VIDLER – RIP

BEN VIDLER – RIP

1 hour ago

Players, members and visiting spectators today paid tribute to Ben...

BOXING DAY - PRESIDENTS GAME

10 hours ago

BOXING DAY 2014 The PRESIDENTS 15 v THE CLUB 12 NOON KO This is a day when you can all enjoy a Festive Game whilst showing off your...

NLD Senior Knock Out Draw

4 days ago

NLD Senior Knock Out Draw Draw for the semi-finals. Play by date is 14th March. Scunthorpe v Newark Ilkeston v Market Rasen

Training Dates over the Christmas period:

Training Dates over the Christmas period: Last...

SATURDAY (13/12/2014) ROUNDUP

1ST TEAM MIDLANDS DIVISION » MIDLANDS 1 EAST ...

Notes from the New Club House Meeting 09-12-2014

Below are links to the Presentation that was made...

Show more

Show More

Team News

New Clubhouse project - OPEN MEETING

Following the meeting held on 9th December, we will be holding a further open meeting at the Club on Wednesday 11th February at 7.00pm to discuss...

2015 Rugby Coaching Courses

There are a number of new courses being added to the England Rugby Online Booking Centre. Coaching 7’s – Newark RFC – 24.01.15 ...

Fixtures
Saturday 20th December
H
League 14:15
H
League C - C C
H
Friendly C - C C
A
League 14:15
Sunday 21st December
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Friendly C - C C
A
Friendly 11:00
Thursday 25th December
H
Friendly 03:00
Sunday 11th January
Sunday 18th January
Results
Sunday 14th December
H
League 24 - 12 W
Saturday 13th December
A
League 10 - 3 L
A
League 7 - 15 W
H
Friendly 24 - 25 L
H
Friendly 0 - 34 L
Wednesday 10th December
A
Friendly 41 - 24 L
Sunday 7th December
A
Cup 0 - 38 W
Sunday 16th November
A
Cup 4 - 0 L
Sunday 19th October
A
League 10 - 27 W
Tables

Midlands Division » Midlands 1 East

1 Syston 13 56
2 Kettering 13 54
3 Old Northamptonians 13 50
4 Ilkeston 13 47
5 Bedford Athletic 13 46
6 Bugbrooke 13 35
7 Derby 13 31
8 Huntingdon & District 13 30
9 Market Rasen & Louth 13 30
10 Paviors 13 27
11 Mansfield 13 21
12 Newark 13 19
13 Belgrave 13 12
14 Spalding 13 3

Last updated Saturday 13th December, 17:55

Social