Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Newbury Blues

View

Newbury Blues - The team

Jamie FUTCHER

Left Wing
W 9 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: Newbury Stags

Player sponsor

All appearances (18)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
  • Sub On ( '77 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '34 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '26 )
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '37 )
  • Try ( '73 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '56 )
  • Try ( '59 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '22 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors