Newbury Blues - The team

Jamie FUTCHER

Left Wing
W 18 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
50
Try
10
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Newbury Stags
All appearances (22)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '49 )
  • Try ( '66 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 14:30
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '24 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 21 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '75 , '79 )
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 25 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
  • Try ( '64 )
Sat 8 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '31 )
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '14 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors