Newbury Blues - The team

Jon BASTABLE

Number 8
W 22 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
27
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Player of the Match
2
All appearances (27)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '52 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '13 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:30
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 21 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
Sat 25 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '4 )
Sat 8 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors