Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Newbury Blues

View

Newbury Blues - The team

Kyle DOEL

Second Row
W 9 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
17
Also plays for: Newbury Stags

Player sponsor

All appearances (17)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '44 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '52 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors