Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Newcastle Hockey Club

View

Northumberland Women's Hockey League News

WBTHC Afternoon Tea in the garden

All proceeds go to MIND mental health

WBTHC Summer Mixed League & Vets

Information, Fixtures and details are in Documents under Miscellaneous

WBTHC AGM

It was a good turn out at the AGM at Tynemouth Golf Club yesterday evening

Jesmond Parish Church Hockey Club Christians in Sport Partner Evening

4th June 2018

WBTHC Golf Croquet

Give it a try.

WBTHC Lucy Robinson Player of the Season

Honour for WBTHC Junior

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 17 Mar
Newcastle Uni Ladies 4ths vs Jesmond PC Ladies 1sts
League 0 – 3
Sat 10 Mar
Jesmond PC Ladies 1sts vs Newcastle Ladies 2nds
League 1 – 2
Thu 8 Mar
Jesmond PC Ladies 1sts vs Newcastle Medics Ladies 1sts
League 3 – 3
Sat 24 Feb
Newcastle Ladies 2nds vs Jesmond PC Ladies 1sts
League 4 – 2
Thu 22 Feb
Jesmond PC Ladies 1sts vs Newcastle Uni Ladies 4ths
League 3 – 0
Sat 17 Feb
Jesmond PC Ladies 1sts vs WB & Tynemouth Ladies 3rds
League 1 – 3
Sat 10 Feb
Jesmond PC Ladies 1sts vs North Shields Ladies 1sts
League 2 – 3
Sat 13 Jan
Jesmond PC Ladies 1sts vs Newcastle Uni Ladies 3rds
League 2 – 2
Thu 23 Nov
WB & Tynemouth Ladies 3rds vs Jesmond PC Ladies 1sts
League 1 – 2
Sun 12 Nov
Morpeth Ladies 2nds vs North Shields Ladies 1sts
League 3 – 0
Sat 11 Nov
Jesmond PC Ladies 1sts vs Newcastle Ladies 3rds
League 2 – 1
Newcastle Uni Ladies 3rds vs WB & Tynemouth Ladies 3rds
League 4 – 2

Affiliations

Club sponsors