Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Newport Pagnell Town FC

View

The Swans Pre Season Friendlies 2016.

1 year ago By Wayne Harmes

The first friendly starts on Tuesday 19th July away to....

The Swans Pre-season Friendlies.

Daventry vs The Swans (Away) - Tues 19th July - KO 7:45pm
The Swans vs Harry's Rainbow Charity - Home - Fri 22nd July - KO 7pm
Buckingham Town vs The Swans (Away) - Tues 26th July - KO 7:45pm
Thame vs The Swans (Away) - Thu 28th July - KO 7:45pm
The Swans vs Buckingham Athletic (Home) - Sat 30th July - KO 3pm.
Raunds vs The Swans (Away) - Tues 9th August - KO 7:45pm

Updated 17:54 - 11 Jul 2016 by Wayne Harmes

Where next?

The Swans vs Harry's Rainbows - Charity Match ! Friday 22nd July - 6PM (Kick Off 7pm). Plus a live band after the game !
The Kaylah Simms Foundation Annual Charity Fun Day at NPTFC! Sunday 17th July - 12pm to 5pm. Raising Funds to Raise Asthma Awareness!!

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 21 Jan
a
U15 Lions Histon
League 10:30
h
U16 Lions Ascot FC
Cup 14:00
Sat 27 Jan
h
League TBC
a
U11 Jaguars Walton MK Titans
League TBC
h
League TBC
h
League 10:15
h
U13 Lions Willen Serpents FC
League 10:45
a
First Team Wisbech Town
League 15:00
h
Reserve Team Raunds Town
League 15:00
Sat 3 Feb
a
U12 Lions Linslade Galaxy
League TBC
a
League TBC
h
League 10:15
h
U13 Lions TBC
League 10:30
h
U11 Jaguars Wolverton Tigermoths
League 11:30
a
Reserve Team Chalvey (WMC) Sports
Cup 14:00
h
First Team Desborough Town
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors