Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Newport Pagnell Town FC app

View

The Swans vs Peterborough North Star. KO 3pm

2 years ago By Wayne Harmes

Today's Programme cover featuring our one and only Crump.

Today ------> The Swans vs Peterborough North Star. KO 3pm
Today's Programme cover featuring our one and only Crump.

The Swans are back at Willen Road this Saturday when they play Peterborough North Star .
The Swans vs PNS - KO 3pm - Sat 9th April.
PREVIOUS GAMES vs PNS.
Sat 28 Nov 15:00 Peterborough Northern Star 2 - 1 Newport Pagnell Town
Sat 21 Feb 15:00 Peterborough Northern Star 1 - 0 Newport Pagnell Town
Sat 9 Aug 15:00 Newport Pagnell Town 0 - 2 Peterborough Northern Star
Sat 23 Nov 15:00 Newport Pagnell Town 3 - 2 Peterborough Northern Star
Sat 10 Aug 15:00 Peterborough Northern Star 3 - 0 Newport Pagnell Town

Updated 09:22 - 9 Apr 2016 by Wayne Harmes

Where next?

The Swans last home game of the season! The Swans vs Harrowby Utd. April 16th. KO 3pm.
Who will you vote for? With only a handful of games left this season it's time to start thinking about the Swan's Supporters' Player of the Year...

Comments

Loading comments

Up your game with easyfundraising

Fixtures
Sat 22 Sep
a
League 09:15
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
U11 Panthers NPTFC U11 Panthers
League 10:00
h
League 10:30
h
U8 Panthers Winslow Utd Pumas
League 10:30
a
U7 Tigers Tattenhoe
Friendly 10:30
a
U9 Panthers deanshanger u9 colts
Friendly 11:00
a
First Team Cogenhoe United FC
League 15:00
h
League 15:00
Sun 23 Sep
a
U14 Lions Someries Youth
League 10:30
a
U18 Tigers Inspire Athletic
League 14:00
h
U16 Lions Godmanchester FC
League 14:00
h
League 15:00
Wed 26 Sep
a
First Team Aylesbury Utd
Cup 19:45
Sat 29 Sep
h
League 09:00
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
U11 Panthers Linslade Galaxy Cosmos
League 10:00
a
League 10:30
h
Friendly 10:30
h
First Team Boston Town FC
League 15:00
a
Reserve Team St Andrews Reserves
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors