Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Newport Pagnell Town FC app

View

The Swans vs Peterborough North Star. KO 3pm

2 years ago By Wayne Harmes

Today's Programme cover featuring our one and only Crump.

Today ------> The Swans vs Peterborough North Star. KO 3pm
Today's Programme cover featuring our one and only Crump.

The Swans are back at Willen Road this Saturday when they play Peterborough North Star .
The Swans vs PNS - KO 3pm - Sat 9th April.
PREVIOUS GAMES vs PNS.
Sat 28 Nov 15:00 Peterborough Northern Star 2 - 1 Newport Pagnell Town
Sat 21 Feb 15:00 Peterborough Northern Star 1 - 0 Newport Pagnell Town
Sat 9 Aug 15:00 Newport Pagnell Town 0 - 2 Peterborough Northern Star
Sat 23 Nov 15:00 Newport Pagnell Town 3 - 2 Peterborough Northern Star
Sat 10 Aug 15:00 Peterborough Northern Star 3 - 0 Newport Pagnell Town

Updated 09:22 - 9 Apr 2016 by Wayne Harmes

Where next?

The Swans last home game of the season! The Swans vs Harrowby Utd. April 16th. KO 3pm.
Who will you vote for? With only a handful of games left this season it's time to start thinking about the Swan's Supporters' Player of the Year...

Comments

Loading comments

Look the part with adidas Locker Room

Fixtures
Tue 22 Jan
a
First Team Kirby Muxloe FC
League P – P
P
Sat 26 Jan
h
U11 Lions Walton MK u11
League 09:00
a
U13 Jaguars MK Wanderers Eagles
Cup 09:30
h
Cup 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
Friendly 10:00
a
U7 Tigers Wingrave Wasps
Friendly 10:00
a
U9 Panthers woodside u9 rovers
League 10:45
h
League 15:00
Sun 27 Jan
a
League 10:30
a
U16 Lions Braintree Town FC
Cup 14:00
Sat 2 Feb
h
U13 Jaguars Willen Scorpions
League TBC
a
League TBC
a
League 09:30
h
Friendly 10:00
h
U9 Panthers southcott owls
League 10:00
h
First Team Desborough Town FC
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors