Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Newport Pagnell Town FC app

View

The Swans vs Peterborough North Star. KO 3pm

2 years ago By Wayne Harmes

Today's Programme cover featuring our one and only Crump.

Today ------> The Swans vs Peterborough North Star. KO 3pm
Today's Programme cover featuring our one and only Crump.

The Swans are back at Willen Road this Saturday when they play Peterborough North Star .
The Swans vs PNS - KO 3pm - Sat 9th April.
PREVIOUS GAMES vs PNS.
Sat 28 Nov 15:00 Peterborough Northern Star 2 - 1 Newport Pagnell Town
Sat 21 Feb 15:00 Peterborough Northern Star 1 - 0 Newport Pagnell Town
Sat 9 Aug 15:00 Newport Pagnell Town 0 - 2 Peterborough Northern Star
Sat 23 Nov 15:00 Newport Pagnell Town 3 - 2 Peterborough Northern Star
Sat 10 Aug 15:00 Peterborough Northern Star 3 - 0 Newport Pagnell Town

Updated 09:22 - 9 Apr 2016 by Wayne Harmes

Where next?

The Swans last home game of the season! The Swans vs Harrowby Utd. April 16th. KO 3pm.
Who will you vote for? With only a handful of games left this season it's time to start thinking about the Swan's Supporters' Player of the Year...

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 13 Nov
a
Reserve Team Daventry Town Reserves
League 19:45
Sat 17 Nov
a
Friendly TBC
h
U9 Lions CMK FC Reds
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
Friendly 09:30
a
U11 Panthers Walton MK Falcons
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:45
a
League 15:00
h
League 15:00
Sun 18 Nov
a
U18 Tigers Langford
League 14:00
Sat 24 Nov
a
U7 Tigers Heelands Rangers
Friendly TBC
a
League 09:30
h
U9 Panthers MK Wanderers U9 Hawks
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
U11 Panthers Wootton Rangers
League 10:00
h
Friendly 10:15
a
First Team Harborough Town FC
League 15:00
h
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors