Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Newport Pagnell Town FC

View

Updated 1/7/17- NPTFC First Team & Reserves Team Pre-season Friendlies 2017

4 months ago By Wayne Harmes

Home & Away Fixtures for 2017.

NPTFC First Team Pre-season Friendlies 2017.
Vs MK Dons – Fri 7th July – KO 7:30pm (Home)
Vs Langford – Tue 18th July – KO 7:45pm (Away)
Vs Biggleswade Town – Sat 22nd July – KO 3pm (Home)
Vs Buckingham Town – Tue 25th July – KO 7:45pm (Away)
Vs Harry’s Rainbow – Fri 28th July – KO 7:45pm (Home)
Vs Thame Utd – Tue 1st August – KO 7:45pm (Home)

NPTFC Reserves Pre-season Friendlies 2017.
Vs Loughton (1st team) - Sat 15th July - KO 3pm (Home)
Vs Unite MK (1st team) – Tue 18th July – KO 7:30pm (Away)
Vs Potterspury (1st team) - Sat 22nd July - KO 3pm (Away)
Vs Old Bradwell (1st team) – Sat 29th July – KO 3pm (Home)

Fixture and times could change so please keep an eye out on Social Media for any updates.

Updated 08:15 - 14 Jul 2017 by Wayne Harmes

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 21 Nov
a
League 19:45
Sat 25 Nov
a
Friendly 07:38
h
U8 Lions Tattenhoe Reds
League 09:30
a
Friendly 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:15
a
League 10:30
h
League 11:30
a
First Team Leicester Nirvana
League 15:00
a
Reserve Team Yaxley
League 15:00
Sun 26 Nov
a
U16 Lions Flackwell Heath
Cup 14:00
h
Cup 14:00
Tue 28 Nov
h
First Team Wellingborough Town
League 19:45
Sat 2 Dec
a
U12 Lions Tattenhoe Youth
League TBC
a
League 10:30
a
League 10:30
a
First Team St Andrews FC
League 15:00
h
Reserve Team Eynesbury Rovers
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors