Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Newport Pagnell Town FC

View

Updated 1/7/17- NPTFC First Team & Reserves Team Pre-season Friendlies 2017

2 months ago By Wayne Harmes

Home & Away Fixtures for 2017.

NPTFC First Team Pre-season Friendlies 2017.
Vs MK Dons – Fri 7th July – KO 7:30pm (Home)
Vs Langford – Tue 18th July – KO 7:45pm (Away)
Vs Biggleswade Town – Sat 22nd July – KO 3pm (Home)
Vs Buckingham Town – Tue 25th July – KO 7:45pm (Away)
Vs Harry’s Rainbow – Fri 28th July – KO 7:45pm (Home)
Vs Thame Utd – Tue 1st August – KO 7:45pm (Home)

NPTFC Reserves Pre-season Friendlies 2017.
Vs Loughton (1st team) - Sat 15th July - KO 3pm (Home)
Vs Unite MK (1st team) – Tue 18th July – KO 7:30pm (Away)
Vs Potterspury (1st team) - Sat 22nd July - KO 3pm (Away)
Vs Old Bradwell (1st team) – Sat 29th July – KO 3pm (Home)

Fixture and times could change so please keep an eye out on Social Media for any updates.

Updated 08:15 - 14 Jul 2017 by Wayne Harmes

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 23 Sep
h
League TBC
a
League 09:15
a
League 10:00
a
U7 Panthers Tattenhoe Reds
League 10:00
h
U13 Lions Wendover Juniors
League 10:30
a
League 10:30
a
League 10:45
a
First Team Harborough Town
League 15:00
h
League 15:00
Sun 24 Sep
h
U16 Lions Hoddeston Town
League 14:00
h
Cup 14:00
Tue 26 Sep
h
Cup 19:45
Sat 30 Sep
h
U7 Panthers Tattenhoe Youth Pumas
League 09:30
h
League 10:15
a
League 10:30
h
U9 Lions Sharnbrook FC
League 10:45
h
First Team Oadby Town
League 15:00
a
Reserve Team Bourne Town
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors