Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Newport Pagnell Town FC app

View

Updated 1/7/17- NPTFC First Team & Reserves Team Pre-season Friendlies 2017

1 year ago By Wayne Harmes

Home & Away Fixtures for 2017.

NPTFC First Team Pre-season Friendlies 2017.
Vs MK Dons – Fri 7th July – KO 7:30pm (Home)
Vs Langford – Tue 18th July – KO 7:45pm (Away)
Vs Biggleswade Town – Sat 22nd July – KO 3pm (Home)
Vs Buckingham Town – Tue 25th July – KO 7:45pm (Away)
Vs Harry’s Rainbow – Fri 28th July – KO 7:45pm (Home)
Vs Thame Utd – Tue 1st August – KO 7:45pm (Home)

NPTFC Reserves Pre-season Friendlies 2017.
Vs Loughton (1st team) - Sat 15th July - KO 3pm (Home)
Vs Unite MK (1st team) – Tue 18th July – KO 7:30pm (Away)
Vs Potterspury (1st team) - Sat 22nd July - KO 3pm (Away)
Vs Old Bradwell (1st team) – Sat 29th July – KO 3pm (Home)

Fixture and times could change so please keep an eye out on Social Media for any updates.

Updated 08:15 - 14 Jul 2017 by Wayne Harmes

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 20 Oct
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
U8 Lions CMK Reds
League 09:30
a
U13 Jaguars AFC Oakley Panthers
League 10:30
h
U8 Panthers MK Wanderers
League 10:30
a
Friendly 10:30
h
First Team Deeping Rangers FC
League 15:00
a
League C – C
C
a
Reserve Team Deeping Rangers
League 15:00
Sun 21 Oct
a
U18 Tigers Flitwick u18 Eagles
League 14:00
a
U16 Lions Kempston Rovers FC
League 14:00
h
U14 Lions City Colts Wolves
Cup 14:00
Sat 27 Oct
h
U9 Panthers Walton Mku9 Titans
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
First Team Holbeach United FC
League 15:00
a
Reserve Team Harborough Town
League 15:00
a
League C – C
C

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors