Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Newport Pagnell Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Dominic Lawless

Striker
W 8 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
9
Also plays for: Reserve Team
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 , '55 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '34 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 , '40 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '22 )
December 2018
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors