Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Newport Pagnell Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Liam Smyth

Midfield
W 6 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Reserve Team
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '76 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors