North Berwick R.F.C.

North Berwick R.F.C.

Officials

  • Mr Iain A Dove

    Iain A Dove
    President
    president@northberwickrfc.co.uk
    079170 574605
    01620 894234
  • Mr Brian Verth

    Brian Verth
    Secretary
    secretary@northberwickrfc.co.uk
    01620 893510
  • Mr Hugh Wright

    Hugh  Wright
    Treasurer
    wright113@btinternet.com
    01620 892622
  • Mr Joe Armstrong

    Joe  Armstrong
    Membership Secretary
    membership@northberwickrfc.co.uk
    07788 927518
    01875 870590
  • Mr Keith Hogg

    Keith Hogg
    Chairman, Commercial Committee
    keith.hogg5@gmail.com
    07831 515062
    01620 892721
  • Mr Murray Duncanson

    Murray Duncanson
    Chairman, Sports Committee
    murrayduncanson@hotmail.com
    07850 740235
    01620893185
  • Mr Derek Grierson

    Derek  Grierson
    Director of Rugby
    derek.grierson@btopenworld.com
    01620 895916
  • Mr Adam Macnair

    Adam Macnair
    Club Captain
    1st XV
    macnair111@hotmail.com
    07805 991019
  • Mr Rhodri Thomas

    Rhodri Thomas
    Coach
    rhodrithomas9@aol.com
    07855 496 438
  • Quinton Caulfield

    Quinton Caulfield
    Coach
    1st XV
    quintoncaulfield@gmail.com
  • Mr Richard Macaulay

    Richard Macaulay
    Development Officer
    do@northberwickrfc.co.uk
    07894 141388
  • Mr Iain Dove

    Iain Dove
    1st XV Manager
    nbrfc@btinternet.com
    07917 574605
    01620 894234
  • Grant Denholm

    Grant Denholm
    2nd XV Manager
    grant@littlejohns.ltd.uk
    07753 628594
  • Mr Chris Martin

    Chris Martin
    Fixture Secretary
    nbfixtures@btinternet.com
    01620 890664
  • Brian Taylor

    Brian Taylor
    Referees Secretary
    brian.taylor@crossreach.org.uk
    07990 826495
  • Mr Guy Cartwright

    Guy Cartwright
    Child Welfare Officer
    Childprotection@northberwickrfc.co.uk
    07917 204015
    01620 890768
  • Tony Millar

    Tony Millar
    Clubhouse Manager
    anthony.millar@btinternet.com
    07826 797313