North Berwick R.F.C.

North Berwick R.F.C.

Officials

  • Mr Iain A Dove

    Iain A Dove
    President
    president@northberwickrfc.co.uk
    079170 574605
    01620 894234
  • Mr Stewart Mcintyre

    Stewart Mcintyre
    Membership Secretary
    membership@northberwickrfc.co.uk
    07970 297 189
  • Mr Hugh Wright

    Hugh  Wright
    Treasurer
    wright113@btinternet.com
    01620 892622
  • Mr Brian Verth

    Brian Verth
    Secretary
    secretary@northberwickrfc.co.uk
    01620 893510
  • Mr Keith Hogg

    Keith Hogg
    Chairman, Commercial Committee
    keith.hogg5@gmail.com
    07831 515062
    01620 892721
  • Mr Steve Thomson

    Steve Thomson
    Chairman, Sports Committee
    steve.thomson@haag-streit.com
    07778 131 343
  • Mr Fraser Proctor

    Fraser Proctor
    Vice President
    fraserproctor777@btinternet.com
  • Nigel Pugh

    Nigel  Pugh
    Vice President
    nigelshpugh@yahoo.com
  • Mr Joe Armstrong

    Joe Armstrong
    Vice President
    joearm1952@gmail.com
  • Mr Derek Grierson

    Derek  Grierson
    Director of Rugby
    derek.grierson@btopenworld.com
    01620 895916
  • Mr Iain Dove

    Iain Dove
    1st XV Manager
    nbrfc@btinternet.com
    07917 574605
    01620 894234
  • Mr Adam Macnair

    Adam Macnair
    Club Captain
    1st XV
    macnair111@hotmail.com
    07805 991019
  • Mr Rhodri Thomas

    Rhodri Thomas
    Coach
    rhodrithomas9@aol.com
    07855 496 438
  • Quinton Caulfield

    Quinton  Caulfield
    Club Physio
    quintoncaulfield@gmail.com
    07933 599159
  • Quinton Caulfield

    Quinton Caulfield
    Coach
    1st XV
    quintoncaulfield@gmail.com
  • Grant Denholm

    Grant Denholm
    2nd XV Manager
    grant@littlejohns.ltd.uk
    07753 628594
  • Mr Murray Martin

    Murray Martin
    Captain 2nd XV
    m.martin1@hotmail.co.uk
    07809 671340
  • Mr Chris Martin

    Chris Martin
    Fixture Secretary
    nbfixtures@btinternet.com
    01620 890664
  • Brian Taylor

    Brian Taylor
    Referees Secretary
    brian.taylor@crossreach.org.uk
    07990 826495
  • Mr VACANCY

    VACANCY
    Development Officer
  • Simon Glynn

    Simon Glynn
    Mini Coordinator
    NBRFC Mini Rugby
    glynnlogan@btinternet.com
    07802697289
    892275
  • Mr Guy Cartwright

    Guy Cartwright
    Child Welfare Officer
    Childprotection@northberwickrfc.co.uk
    07917 204015
    01620 890768
  • Tony Millar

    Tony Millar
    Clubhouse Manager
    anthony.millar@btinternet.com
    07826 797313
  • Mr John Walczak

    John Walczak
    Groundsman
    jw@coyote.myzen.co.uk
    07500 660 243