Welcome

Welcome to the Nostell MW FC website!
Match Report »

Last Friday

First Team vs
League
h
Garforth Town
0 - 0
D
 

Recent activity

Photo Album, 7 hours ago
 
News Item, 23 hours ago
This weekends fixtures

This weekends fixtures

By Malcolm Lumb

Under 16, Third and Sunday teams in action

News Item, 6 days ago
Under 19 Match Postponed

Under 19 Match Postponed

By Malcolm Lumb

Northern U19 Alliance Football League

Photo Album, 6 days ago
News Item, 1 week ago
Midweek Fixture Postponed

Midweek Fixture Postponed

By Malcolm Lumb

Nostell MW v Ossett Albion

News Item, 1 week ago
Northern U19 Alliance Football League

Northern U19 Alliance Football League

By Malcolm Lumb

Frickley AFC Under 19 v Nostell MW Under 19

News Item, 2 weeks ago
Nostell MWFC to host inter league cup game

Nostell MWFC to host inter league cup game

By Malcolm Lumb

West Yorkshire League v Cambridgeshire County League

Photo Album, 3 weeks ago
Photo Album, 3 weeks ago
Photo Album, 3 weeks ago
 

Fixtures

Sat 6 Feb
h
Nostell MW Development Group Under 16 York FC Academy
Friendly 10:00
Sun 7 Feb
a
Sunday Team King George Res
League 10:30
Tue 9 Feb
h
First Team Cleethorpes Town
League 19:45
Wed 10 Feb
h
Under 19s Ossett Town
League 19:30
Sat 13 Feb
a
Nostell MW Development Group Under 16 Chesterfield FC Academy
Friendly 10:30
h
Third Team Marsh FC
League 14:30
a
First Team Clipstone FC
League 15:00
Sat 6 Feb
a
Third Team Halton Moor
Cup 2 – 6
W
Fri 5 Feb
h
First Team Garforth Town
League 0 – 0
D
Mon 1 Feb
h
League P – P
P
Sat 30 Jan
a
First Team Thackley FC
League 2 – 1
L
a
Third Team Pontefract S & S
Friendly 3 – 2
L
Thu 28 Jan
a
Under 19s Frickley AFC
League 4 – 2
L
Tue 26 Jan
h
First Team Ossett Albion
Friendly P – P
P
Sun 24 Jan
h
Sunday Team Netherton WMC
League 0 – 3
L
Sat 23 Jan
h
Nostell MW Development Group Under 16 Rochdale FC Academy
Friendly 2 – 3
L
Toolstation Northern Counties East League
Premier Division
#
Team
Pts
15
Retford United
30
16
Athersley Recreation
30
17
Pontefract Collieries
24
18
Nostell Miners Welfare
24
19
Parkgate FC
22
20
Brigg Town
22
21
Armthorpe Welfare
20
22
Liversedge FC
16

Affiliations