Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Nostell MW FC app

View

Match Reports

January 2017

Sat 7 Jan, 14:00, League
3RDS UNLUCKY AWAY FROM HOME

3RDS UNLUCKY AWAY FROM HOME

1 year ago

By SCOTT ATKINSON

Stanley 3 - Nostell 1

December 2016

Sat 17 Dec, 14:00, League
3RD TEAM GRAB FIRST LEAGUE WIN

3RD TEAM GRAB FIRST LEAGUE WIN

1 year ago

By SCOTT ATKINSON

Red Lion 2 - Nostell 5

Sat 10 Dec, 14:00, League
POINT LIFTS 3RDS FROM THE BOTTOM

POINT LIFTS 3RDS FROM THE BOTTOM

1 year ago

By SCOTT ATKINSON

AFC Junction 1 - Nostell 1

Sat 3 Dec, 14:00, League
3RDS BEATEN AT HOME

3RDS BEATEN AT HOME

1 year ago

By SCOTT ATKINSON

Nostell 3 - Ryhill 5

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 14:00, League
3RD TEAM DRAW AT HOME

3RD TEAM DRAW AT HOME

1 year ago

By SCOTT ATKINSON

Nostell 0 - Snydale 0

October 2016

Sat 15 Oct, 14:30, League
SECOND HALF COSTS 3RD TEAM

SECOND HALF COSTS 3RD TEAM

2 years ago

By SCOTT ATKINSON

Nostell 2 - Red Lion 6

Sat 8 Oct, 14:30, League
THIRD TEAM BEATEN AT HOME

THIRD TEAM BEATEN AT HOME

2 years ago

By SCOTT ATKINSON

Nostell 0 - Prince 8

Sat 1 Oct, 14:30, League
AWAY DEFEAT FOR THE THIRD TEAM

AWAY DEFEAT FOR THE THIRD TEAM

2 years ago

By SCOTT ATKINSON

Durkar 4 - Nostell 1

September 2016

Sat 24 Sep, 14:00, League
3RD TEAM LOSE AT HOME

3RD TEAM LOSE AT HOME

2 years ago

By SCOTT ATKINSON

Nostell 2 - Ossett Dynamos 3

Sat 17 Sep, 14:30, League
DEFEAT FOR THE THIRDS AWAY FROM HOME

DEFEAT FOR THE THIRDS AWAY FROM HOME

2 years ago

By SCOTT ATKINSON

Ryhill 2 - Nostell 0

Sat 3 Sep, 14:30, League
3RD TEAM BEATEN IN LEAGUE OPENER

3RD TEAM BEATEN IN LEAGUE OPENER

2 years ago

By SCOTT ATKINSON

Royston 4 - Nostell 0

August 2016

Sat 20 Aug, 11:30, Friendly
PRE-SEASON DEFEAT FOR NOSTELL 3RD TEAM

PRE-SEASON DEFEAT FOR NOSTELL 3RD TEAM

2 years ago

By SCOTT ATKINSON

Royston Railway 7 - Nostell 3rds 1

Wed 10 Aug, 19:00, Friendly
PRE-SEASON DRAW FOR NOSTELL 3RDS

PRE-SEASON DRAW FOR NOSTELL 3RDS

2 years ago

By SCOTT ATKINSON

Nostell 2 - Fieldhead 2

Results
Sat 22 Apr
a
First Team Rossington Main
League 2 – 1
L
Sat 15 Apr
h
First Team Westella & Willerby
League 0 – 4
L
Sat 8 Apr
a
First Team Hall Road Rangers
League 8 – 0
L

Affiliations