IC11 nominated teams announced

6 years ago By Andrew Batchelor

The AFL is pleased to announce the following countries have nominated to compete in the 2011 International Cup...

New Zealand, Japan, Peres, Fiji, Ireland, Denmark, France, East Timor, USA, Finland, PNG, Vanuatu, South Africa, Sweden, Samoa, Croatia, Canada, India, Tonga, UK, China, Nauru, Iceland, Switzerland, Indonesia, Italy, Multicultural*


Where next?

2011 Euro Cup goes to Belfast The AFL Europe this week announced that the 2011 9-a-side Euro Cup has been awarded to the city of Belfast, Northern Ireland...
Northern England reshuffle for 2011 The AFL Britain have a new committee coordinating the regional English clubs north of London...


Loading comments
Sun 7 May
Scorpions (Men) Tyne Tees Tigers
League 12:00
Sat 13 May
Scorpions (Men) Sheffield Thunder
League 12:00
Sat 20 May
Scorpions (Men) Merseyside Saints
League 12:00

News sponsors

Club sponsors