Didsbury Old Bedians RUFC

Didsbury Old Bedians RUFC

Club News Join Club Website

Tickets – QBE Internationals 2015

Tickets – QBE Internationals 2015

10 days ago

As England gets ready to welcome Rugby World Cup 2015 to home soil,...

Diary Date - Senior Rugby End of Season Awards Dinner

16 days ago

--------------------------------------------------------------------- Old Bedians RUFC, Millgate Lane, Didsbury, Manchester, M20 5QX www.oldbedians...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
Player Spotlight: James Hennigan and Rob Naughton!

Name James Hennigan (2nd team skipper dontcha know) ...

Young Bedians Training Sunday 22nd Feb

Training as usual this Sunday. As there's no place...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Match Report

Match Image
36
12

Sat 21st Mar, 15:00 Raging Bull North West Leagues - Freshlet Division 4 South

The Bedians Wheel keeps on turning

Match Report

Match Image
11
26

Sat 7th Mar, 15:00 Northern Division - North Lancashire Division Two

Monkey off our backs!

We're Gonna Make you Famous!

This FRIDAY evening sees our fabulous Under 8s appearing as one of the half time junior rugby teams on show at Sale Sharks new stadium! Ben W,...

Extra B's gain strength

With match day only 7 days away we have secured the exellent services of Bedian legends: Richie Waterworth, Greg and Chris Wheelan and with Chris...

Fixtures
Saturday 28th March
H
League 15:00
A
League 15:00
Sunday 29th March
H
Training 10:45
H
Training 10:45
H
Training 10:45
H
Training 10:45
Sunday 12th April
H
Training 15:00
Saturday 25th April
H
Friendly 15:00
Results
Saturday 21st March
H
League 36 - 12 W
Saturday 7th March
A
League 11 - 26 W
Saturday 28th February
A
Friendly 20 - 50 W
H
Friendly 40 - 7 W
Sunday 15th February
H
Friendly 9 - 10 L
Tables

Northern Division » North Lancashire Division Two

1 Pendle 16 64
2 Bury 16 51
3 Hutton 18 44
4 Colne & Nelson 10 31
5 Mossley Hill 12 26
6 Eagle 9 26
7 Clitheroe 15 21
8 Old Bedians 13 13
9 Newton-le-Willows 14 8
10 To be arranged 1 1 5
11 To be arranged 2 0 0
12 Crosby St Mary's 10 0

Last updated Saturday 28th March, 01:41

Social