Meet the 2017/18 Club Officers

3 months ago By Tom Fuller

Results are in from the AGM on Tuesday 16th May 2017

Old Bedians met on Tuesday 16th May 2017 for the Annual General Meeting and election of the committee. A well attended meeting resulted in the following officers for the 2017/18 season:
Chairmen: Steven Cook
Vice Chairman: Declan Sealy
Treasurer: Ryan Keyes
Club Secretary: Tom Fuller
Development Secretary: James Gaffney
Funding Secretary: James Hennigan
1st XV Captain: Alistair Webley
1st XV Vice-Captains: Marcus Frew & Tim Hughes
2nd XV Captain: Jordi Gore
2nd XV Vice Captains: Tom Ash & Paul Makinen
3rd XV Captain: Steve Tarling
3rd XV Vice Captain: Simon Humphreys
Director of Rugby: Michael Gallagher
Communications Secretaries: Paul Makinen & Simon Humphreys
Membership Secretary: Tom Kitching
Social Secretaries: Lloyd Cawthorne & Daniel Davis
Fixtures and Refereeing Secretary: Leigh Prescott
Student Liaison Secretary: Lloyd Cawthorne
International Tickets Secretary: Jonathon Swift
DYB Representative: Tom Ash
Kremlin Representatives: Marcus Frew and Patrick Willis
Recruitment Manager: Ben Rogerson

Updated 13:03 - 20 Jun 2017 by paul makinen

Where next?

2017/18 senior fixtures now live! With preparations for the new season well underway, all senior fixtures are now live in the Fixtures and Results section of the website.
Senior Section AGM - Tues 16 May 8.00pm The 2016/17 senior section AGM will this year take place on Tuesday 16 May 2017 at 8.00pm.


Loading comments
Sat 2 Sep
League 15:00
3rd XV Aldwinians 4
League 15:00
Sun 3 Sep
U7s Training
Training 10:45
U8s Training
Training 10:45
U12s Training
Training 11:00
U14s Training
Training 11:00
Sat 9 Sep
1st XV Ormskirk
League 15:00
2nd XV Aldwinians 3
League 15:00
3rd XV Eccles 3
League 15:00

News sponsor


Club sponsors