Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Brentwoods RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Sam Wilkinson

Number 8
W 7 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
50
Try
10
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (12)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '55 , '30 )
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 , '10 , '55 , '65 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors