Old Brodleians RUFC

Old Brodleians RUFC

Club News Join Club Website

NEW YEAR’S EVE FAMILY PARTY

NEW YEAR’S EVE FAMILY PARTY

6 days ago

Old Brods Junior Section would like to invite you to the club for...

4 Brods u17 selected for Yorkshire

8 days ago

James Millington,Josh Forrest,Cole Wilson are all in the yorkshire u17 squad while Jimmy hodkinson is in the reserves and will be called up at some...

2nd Team Away at Wath

13 days ago

N Rushworth S Gibson G Moger G Ashton P Garside D Mcdonagh J Clark L Chadwick B Martin D Spivey A Gaughan G Roper J Shepherd M Briggs...

80 second interview with........Mr Chairman

It was an emotional Chairman who, at the last General...

Girls U13s Team - COACH REQUIRED

Would you like to coach a successful girls rugby team? ...

Andrew Feather Dublin Trip Draw

After the game last Saturday 22 November, when we...

Show more

Show More

Team News

U10 - Training Sunday 21 Dec 10.30  NOT Wednesday 17th

Folks no training Wednesday but aiming to Sunday again at beaver park 10.30, if you are coming to NYE party please let me know asap thanks JEFF.

U10 Training Sunday 14th at 10.30

No game Sunday training only at 1030 across the road at beaver park, also New Year's Eve party at club, family ticket £15 ko 1900 games,...

Fixtures
Saturday 20th December
H
Friendly 10:30
H
Friendly 10:30
H
League 14:15
Sunday 21st December
A
Friendly 01:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:15
A
Cup 11:00
H
Training 11:00
Saturday 3rd January
H
League 14:15
H
League 14:15
Sunday 4th January
A
League 13:00
Monday 5th January
H
League 19:00
Sunday 11th January
Wednesday 14th January
A
League 19:00
Saturday 17th January
A
League 10:15
Results
Sunday 14th December
H
League 13 - 0 W
H
Friendly 5 - 38 L
H
Cup 7 - 50 L
H
League 50 - 0 W
Saturday 13th December
A
1st XV vs. York
League 27 - 19 L
H
League 40 - 21 W
Sunday 7th December
A
Friendly 0 - 22 W
H
Cup 42 - 0 W
H
Friendly 14 - 2 W
Sunday 30th November
H
Tournament 57 - 0 W
A
Friendly 0 - 68 W
Saturday 15th November
A
League 40 - 9 L
Sunday 2nd November
Sunday 26th October
A
Friendly 0 - 4 W
Saturday 25th October
A
League 58 - 15 L
Sunday 19th October
H
League 19 - 17 W
Monday 13th October
H
League 26 - 16 W
Sunday 5th October
A
Friendly 3 - 1 L
Wednesday 24th September
H
League 18 - 20 L
Tables

Northern Division » Yorkshire Division One

1 Doncaster Phoenix 14 65
2 Malton and Norton 14 57
3 Middlesbrough 14 41
4 Yarnbury 13 40
5 Scarborough 14 39
6 York 14 38
7 Selby 14 30
8 Bridlington 14 29
9 Heath 14 28
10 Wath Upon Dearne 14 28
11 Pontefract 14 21
12 Old Brodleians 14 19
13 Hullensians 14 19
14 North Ribblesdale 13 13

Last updated Thursday 18th December, 05:01

FEATURED PLAYER

Social