Old Caterhamians RFC

Old Caterhamians RFC

Club News Join Club Website

Training Cancelled for Sunday 1st February

Training Cancelled for Sunday 1st February

22 hours ago

Sadly due to the weather, the pitches are unplayable and therefore all...

Harlequins v Bath 31 January 2015

8 days ago

Hi All Hope this finds you well Please see the attached offer for our Community Schools day on the 31st January when we take on Bath Rugby. ...

Sunday 25th January

8 days ago

Just to remind everyone that the mini's (apart from the under 9's) are away at Warlingham RFC tomorrow morning. This will be a triangular...

AFRICAN BALL RAMNESTY

PLEASE SEE ATTACHED DOC FOR LATEST RECYCLE OFFER FROM...

Open Training Session with Caterham Prep School

On Friday 16th January two coaches will give a...

European Cup Quins v Wasps Saturday 17th Jan

Hi All First of all a very happy New Year. We...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Womens' Training Continues

The Old Cats Womens' XV have had a brilliant season so far. Despite losing their first game in September to Hammersmith & Fulham, they...

Fixtures
Sunday 1st February
A
League 14:00
Saturday 7th February
A
League 14:15
H
League 14:15
A
League 14:15
Sunday 8th February
Sunday 22nd February
A
Friendly 09:45
A
Friendly 09:45
A
League 13:00
Sunday 1st March
Results
Saturday 31st January
H
League 10 - 3 W
Monday 26th January
A
Friendly 100 - 100 D
Sunday 25th January
H
League 17 - 36 L
Saturday 6th December
H
League 25 - 5 W
Tables

London & SE Division » Surrey 2

1 Old Freemens 11 45
2 Old Emanuel 11 44
3 Old Caterhamians 11 37
4 Old Amplefordians 11 36
5 Old Blues 11 27
6 Economicals 11 25
7 Guildfordians 11 22
8 Cranleigh 11 20
9 Old Walcountians 11 19
10 Croydon 11 1

Last updated Sunday 1st February, 13:16

FEATURED PLAYER

Social