Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Elthamians RFC


Youth Organisation Committee

The Youth Organisation Committee for the 2017-18 season is as below.

The YOC usually meets on the first Wednesday of every month throughout the year.

Mobile numbers can be found under "Contacts & Location" header Click here

Chairman of Youth RugbyMathew Watkins
Head of Mini RugbyWim Paymans
Club Coach CoordinatorPaul Moyse
Treasurer Youth SectionRuss Day
Safeguarding OfficerGeraldine Tiddy
Safeguarding OfficerAlison O’Neill
Fixture SecretaryKevin Day
First Aid CoordinatorMirelle Cassidy
6s & 7s and RecruitmentDeri Ryan
SecretaryJustin Buckingham
Entertainment OfficerTBC TBC


Club sponsor