Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Elthamians RFC

View

Womens XV - The team

Helen Harris

Player
W 10 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Previous clubs: Beckenham
Biography: Aka "Hels"
Honours
Kent RFU
Unusual
Cannot stand anyone touching my belly button
Likes
Iced coffee, snowboarding and cheesecake
Dislikes
Animals dressed in human clothing, crumbs in my bed and fruit in savoury food
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 14:45
a
League
D
April 2018
Sun 15 Apr, 14:30
a
League
L
October 2017
Sun 22 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sun 26 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '48 , '63 )
Sun 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sun 25 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Sun 11 Mar, 14:15
h
League
W
Sun 18 Mar, 14:15
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsor