Old Redcliffians RFC

Scotland Lane
View with Google Maps Tel: 01179778501

Senior Committee

President Ray Massey
Chairman Chris Fry
Vice Chairman Dave Creber 07825325189 Send email
Secretary John Price
Chairman of Rugby Kevin Coster
Treasurer Malcolm Gleed
Commercial Manager Ben Massey Send email
Fundraising Chairman John Kimberley

Rugby Committee

Chairman of Rugby Kevin Coster
Head Coach Saul Nelson
Coach Matt Belbin
2nd XV Coach Matthew Dew
2nd XV Coach Terry Woodward

Team Managers

1st XV Team Manager John Kimberley
2nd XV Team Manager Spencer Owen
2nd XV Team Manager Leighton Conybeare
3rd XV Team Manager Ian McCreight
Youth Co-Ordinator Alan Williams Send email

Roles and Responsibilities

Fixture Secretary Russ Yandell
Senior Physio Amy Rogers
Ambassador Ian Moore


Club sponsors