Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ollerton Town FC app

View

Ollerton Town FC - The team

Kyle Ludlow

Centre Forward
W 18 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
23
All appearances (25)
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '76 )
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '17 )
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 28 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2015
  • Goal ( '51 )
Tue 8 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '73 )
Sat 12 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '86 )
January 2016
Sat 16 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '96 )
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2016
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '64 )
Sat 20 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '70 , '85 , '86 )
Tue 23 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 , '46 , '49 , '60 , '65 , '70 )
March 2016
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Fri 25 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
April 2016
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 , '27 , '41 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 19 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 30 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
May 2016
Sat 7 May, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 May, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 , '80 , '87 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors