Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ollerton Town FC app

View

Ollerton Town FC - The team

Tom Cooke

Defender
W 21 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
31
Goals scored:
2
All appearances (31)
August 2015
Sat 8 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 18 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2015
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 13 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 14 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
December 2015
Tue 8 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Tue 15 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
L
January 2016
Sat 16 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '41 )
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2016
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '28 )
March 2016
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Fri 25 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
April 2016
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 19 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
May 2016
Sat 7 May, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 May, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors