The team »

Team info

Back Row(L-R):Ken Campbell (Club Coach), Neil Gray, Kenny Morton, Paddy McCabe, Cillian Rooney, James Milligan, Philip Adgey, John-Joe Flood, David Lucas, Ron Bell (Asst. Coach), Malcolm Kane (Touch Judge).
Front Row(L-R):David O'Reilly, Karl Davis (Captain), Alan Davison, David Walker, Anthony Davis, Stevie Hastings, Chris Phillips.

New or returning adult players always welcome!

For more information please contact: seniorrugby@ophirrugby.com

Training times

  • Day: Tuesday, 19:00
  • Venue: At the Club
  • Day: Thursday, 19:00
  • Venue: At the Club


Robert Press Team Manager Contact »
The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

View all photos »

1stXV photos

Team sponsors

Club sponsors