Parkrun comes to Hoblingwell!
Parkrun comes to Hoblingwell! FREE weekly 5km event for runners of all abilities Read more »
Club News,
ORFC Beer Festival 2017

ORFC Beer Festival 2017

Thanks to all the volunteers who made this another successful festival for the club!

Match Centre,
Sat 18 Mar, 14:00
Orpington
10
76
Old Gravesendians
1st XV lose to Old Gravesendians 10 - 76

1st XV lose to Old Gravesendians 10 - 76

London & SE Division - Shepherd Neame Kent 2

Match Centre,
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
Askean
24
10
Orpington
1st XV lose to Askean 24 - 10

1st XV lose to Askean 24 - 10

London & SE Division - Shepherd Neame Kent 2

Match Centre,
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
Orpington
55
5
Erith
1st XV beat Erith 55 - 5

1st XV beat Erith 55 - 5

London & SE Division - Shepherd Neame Kent 2

Club News,
Kent Volunteer Awards - Anthony Percy

Kent Volunteer Awards - Anthony Percy

Percy shortlisted for Kent Rugby Men's Volunteer award.

Club News,
Haydn "Blodwyn" Gray

Haydn "Blodwyn" Gray

Former captain passes away in Australia.

Match Centre,
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
Dartford Valley
17
41
Orpington
1st XV beat Dartford Valley 17 - 41

1st XV beat Dartford Valley 17 - 41

London & SE Division - Shepherd Neame Kent 2

Match Centre,
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
Orpington
19
18
Faversham
1st XV beat Faversham 19 - 18

1st XV beat Faversham 19 - 18

London & SE Division - Shepherd Neame Kent 2

Match Centre,
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
Old Gravesendians
52
3
Orpington
1st XV lose to Old Gravesendians 52 - 3

1st XV lose to Old Gravesendians 52 - 3

London & SE Division - Shepherd Neame Kent 2

Match Centre,
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
Foots Cray
30
0
Orpington
1st XV lose to Foots Cray 30 - 0

1st XV lose to Foots Cray 30 - 0

London & SE Division - Shepherd Neame Kent 2

Sat 2 Sep
h
1st XV Askeans
Friendly 15:00
Sat 9 Sep
h
1st XV Bexley
Friendly 15:00
Sat 22 Apr
h
1st XV Foots Cray
League 12 – 55
L
Sat 8 Apr
a
League W – L
L
# Team Pl Pts
4. Erith 0 0
5. Guys Hospital 0 0
6. Old Alleynians 3's 0 0
7. Old Elthamians 3's 0 0
8. Orpington 0 0
9. Sidcup 3's 0 0
10. Southwark 2's 0 0
Facebook

Affiliations