Club AGM 1 month ago

This years AGM shall take place at St Lukes Church Wednesday 1st June. 7:00pm

6th Annual Golf Day Friday 24th June 2016 1 month ago

Orrell RUFC in association with Jones IT UK LTD present 6th Annual Golf Day Friday 24th June 2016 @ Houghwood Golf Club.

Orrell Touch to provide prematch entertainment Before England v Australia 1 week ago

Wed 15th June at A.J.Bell stadium (Sale Sharks) Orrell Touch have been invited to play

 
 
Orrell Touch in Fancy dress tournament 1 week ago

Orrell touch in Fancy dress tournament at Old Bedians

Orrell Touch team are at Sandbach festival this Saturday 21st May, come and have a day out with us. Ian Hollis 1 week ago

Orrell Touch carry their season on with a tournament at Sandbach Festival of fun this Sat 21st at Sandbach rufc

GRAHAM HOLLIS 3 weeks ago

Graham Hollis a long standing member of Orrell RUFC died on Sunday 1st May 2016. Funeral Monday 9th May at 2.30pm at Lower Ince Crematorium,

Latest

Team news

 
Results
Sun 1 May
h
U13s Rossendale
Friendly C – C
C
Sat 30 Apr
a
2nd Team Bolton 4
League 10 – 30
W
Wed 27 Apr
h
2nd Team Aspull 2
League 7 – 5
W
Sun 24 Apr
h
U13s Tour
Friendly P – P
P
Sat 23 Apr
a
League 15 – 21
W
h
First Team Garstang
League 29 – 22
W
 

Videos and Photos

Club photos
Orrell RUFC v Garstang 24/04/16
53 photos
Orrell RUFC v Ormskirk
24 photos
Orrell RUFC v Ormskirk
1 photo
Orrell RUFC v Ormskirk
2 photos
Orrell RUFC v Ormskirk
5 photos
Club videos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors