Club AGM 2 weeks ago

This years AGM shall take place at St Lukes Church Wednesday 1st June. 7:00pm

6th Annual Golf Day Friday 24th June 2016 1 month ago

Orrell RUFC in association with Jones IT UK LTD present 6th Annual Golf Day Friday 24th June 2016 @ Houghwood Golf Club.

GRAHAM HOLLIS 1 day ago

Graham Hollis a long standing member of Orrell RUFC died on Sunday 1st May 2016. Funeral Monday 9th May at 2.30pm at Lower Ince Crematorium,

 
 
Orrell 1st Last game of Season 2015/16 Saturday 23rd April 2016 1 week ago

A number of games have been postponed this season due to the wet winter, but Orrell 1st last game of the season is still Saturday 23rd April 2016.

International Tickets 2 weeks ago

Your 1st chance to Secure tickets for the internationals of the 2016/2017 season.

MEL PARKER 3 weeks ago

Mel Parker

Latest

Team news

 
Results
Sun 1 May
h
U13s Rossendale
Friendly C – C
C
Sat 30 Apr
a
2nd Team Bolton 4
League 10 – 30
W
Wed 27 Apr
h
2nd Team Aspull 2
League 7 – 5
W
Sun 24 Apr
h
U13s Tour
Friendly P – P
P
Sat 23 Apr
a
League 15 – 21
W
h
First Team Garstang
League 29 – 22
W
 

Videos and Photos

Club photos
Orrell RUFC v Garstang 24/04/16
53 photos
Orrell RUFC v Ormskirk
24 photos
Orrell RUFC v Ormskirk
1 photo
Orrell RUFC v Ormskirk
2 photos
Orrell RUFC v Ormskirk
5 photos
Club videos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors