Ossett Albion FC

Ossett Albion FC

Club News Join Club Website

James Tracey Photography to sponsor final Albion game of the season.

James Tracey Photography to sponsor final Albion game of the season.

2 days ago

Book James Tracey Photography for your wedding and you’ll get...

U19 Trial Dates Revealed

9 days ago

The trials will be held on Thursday 30th April at 6.30 pm and Saturday 2nd May at 10.30 am. Players must be over 16 and under 19 on 1st September...

Heavy Woollen Sunday League Cup Final

4 days ago

Kick off is 7.30 and the match will be played to a conclusion with extra time and penalties if required. The tea room and bar will be open...

Recent Weekly Draw Winners

11th April Number 69 - J Shaw 18th April Number...

U19s v Huddersfield YMCA

It will be manager Luke Griffiths final game in charge....

Albion Travel to Warrington Town

Albion do have a couple of injury worries ahead of the...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Ossett Albion U19s  7 - 1  Huddersfield YMCA U19s

The Albion scorers were Danny Wright (2), Jordan Woffinden(2), Tom Wiles, Jack Casey and Joe Turfrey. Albion : T.Padgett, A.Young, D.Sykes, T...

Superb performance gives Albion the advantage in cup semi’s.

Superb performance gives Albion the advantage in cup semi’s. Cup game. Semi-finals 1st Leg. (Under 10’s). Ossett Albion 2-1...

Fixtures
Saturday 25th April
H
League 15:00
Sunday 26th April
A
League TBC
Thursday 30th April
A
League 18:30
Friday 1st May
H
League 18:30
Saturday 9th May
H
Festival 15:00
Results
Monday 20th April
A
League 1 - 7 W
Sunday 19th April
H
League 1 - 2 L
H
Friendly 5 - 7 L
Saturday 18th April
A
League 0 - 3 W
Wednesday 15th April
A
League 5 - 2 L
Saturday 11th April
H
League 2 - 3 L
Saturday 28th March
A
League 4 - 9 W
Sunday 22nd March
H
League 13 - 0 W
H
League 8 - 2 W
Sunday 22nd February
H
League W - L W
Sunday 8th February
H
League 0 - 2 L
Tables

The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier » First Division North

1 Salford City 41 92
2 Darlington 1883 41 88
3 Northwich Victoria 41 81
4 Bamber Bridge 41 80
5 Spennymoor Town 41 76
6 Scarborough Athletic 41 72
7 Mossley 41 72
8 Warrington Town 41 65
9 Harrogate Railway Athletic 41 64
10 Lancaster City 41 62
11 Farsley AFC 41 61
12 Droylsden 41 60
13 Brighouse Town 41 50
14 Clitheroe 41 49
15 Burscough 41 47
16 Kendal Town 41 46
17 Ossett Albion 41 43
18 Ossett Town 41 42
19 Radcliffe Borough 41 35
20 Prescot Cables 41 33
21 New Mills 41 25
22 Padiham 41 21

Last updated Thursday 23rd April, 21:52

FEATURED PLAYER

Social