Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ossett Albion FC

View
Ossett Albion Race Night

We are holding a race night on Saturday 24th February following our home fixture against Prescot Cables.

U19 Game Postponed

Tonight's U19 game away at Shelley is postponed due to the wet state of the pitch.

Albion or Town - it doesn’t really matter!

Your season ticket now gets you two for the price of one.

Further details announce on the merger - Ossett, united

Ossett teams united on their vison for the future.

ACADEMY HALF TERM TRIALS

Are you or do know anyone who is currently in Year 11? How would you like to #Study, #Train and #Play full time when you leave school?

Phil Smith named as Chief Exec of new Ossett Football Club

Former Manchester United exec to advise board on future plans.

Latest

Team news

POSTPONED Radcliffe Borough v Ossett Albion

The Radcliffe Borough v Ossett Albion match has been postponed.

Radcliffe pitch inspection

There will be a pitch inspection at Radcliffe Borough just before 12 noon ahead of today's game with Albion.

Fixtures
Mon 19 Feb
a
Under 19 Shelley
League P – P
P
Thu 22 Feb
a
Under 21 Silsden
League 19:45
Sat 24 Feb
h
First Team Prescot Cables
League 15:00
Sun 25 Feb
h
U18 Ladies Academy Castleford White Rose
League P – P
P
Mon 26 Feb
a
Under 21 Brighouse Town
League 19:45
Tue 27 Feb
h
First Team Tadcaster Albion
League 19:45
Wed 28 Feb
a
BTEC U18 Matlock Town
League 13:00
Thu 1 Mar
h
Under 19 Bradford P. A.
League 19:45
Sat 3 Mar
a
First Team Colne
League 15:00
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Club photos
Club videos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors