Ossett Albion FC

Ossett Albion FC

Club News Join Club Website

ANNUAL CHRISTMAS DRAW

ANNUAL CHRISTMAS DRAW

3 days ago

Tickets are priced at £1 each and can be purchased from the...

Room Hire Available at Ossett Cricket Club

9 days ago

Full details are available by following this link

Weekly Draw Winner - 6th December

12 days ago

Number 43 C Vickerman

Ossett Albion v Burscough  MATCH ON

Just Costs Solicitors is the UK’s leading...

Weekly Draw Winner 29th November

Number 15 - S Lightfoot

Danny South Joins Ossett Albion

Manager Richard Tracey said “We have been...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Droylsden  5 - 3  Ossett Albion

Conner Bower scored all 3 goals for Albion including a penalty. Albion's Conner Bower recorded a hat-trick, yet sill ended up on the losing...

Reserve team match postponed

This is due to a water-logged pitch.

Fixtures
Friday 19th December
A
League 19:45
Saturday 20th December
H
League 15:00
A
Friendly 15:00
Sunday 21st December
A
League TBC
H
League 10:00
H
League P - P P
A
League 15:00
Sunday 4th January
Monday 12th January
H
League 19:45
Sunday 18th January
Results
Sunday 14th December
H
League 3 - 2 W
A
Cup W - L L
Saturday 13th December
A
League 5 - 3 L
Sunday 7th December
H
League W - L W
A
League 3 - 4 W
H
League 8 - 0 W
H
League 3 - 2 W
H
League 1 - 8 L
Friday 5th December
A
League 3 - 3 D
Monday 1st December
A
Cup 6 - 2 L
Sunday 30th November
Sunday 16th November
A
League 1 - 3 W
Saturday 1st November
A
League 4 - 6 W
Sunday 19th October
A
League 3 - 5 W
Sunday 5th October
A
League 3 - 7 W
A
League 0 - 0 D
Tables

The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier » First Division North

1 Northwich Victoria 21 44
2 Darlington 1883 19 43
3 Salford City 20 43
4 Droylsden 22 42
5 Scarborough Athletic 20 37
6 Farsley AFC 18 36
7 Bamber Bridge 18 34
8 Harrogate Railway Athletic 22 34
9 Spennymoor Town 17 33
10 Mossley 19 29
11 Burscough 23 28
12 Kendal Town 22 25
13 Brighouse Town 21 25
14 Warrington Town 16 24
15 Clitheroe 19 23
16 Lancaster City 19 22
17 Radcliffe Borough 21 20
18 Ossett Town 18 19
19 Ossett Albion 23 19
20 Prescot Cables 19 15
21 New Mills 19 11
22 Padiham 22 9

Last updated Thursday 18th December, 17:11

FEATURED PLAYER

Social