Ossett Albion FC

Ossett Albion FC

Club News Join Club Website

U19 Trial Dates Revealed

U19 Trial Dates Revealed

1 day ago

The trials will be held on Thursday 30th April at 6.30 pm and Saturday...

Weekend Fixtures

7 days ago

First team travel to Padiham for a 3 pm Kick Off. Confirmation that the Reserve game at home to Eccleshill Leeds will kick off at 2.00 pm.

An independent view

11 days ago

http://www.weallstandtogether.blogspot.co.uk/

Weekly Draw Winner - 4th April

Number 29 - T Briggs

ALBION EGGSTRAVAGANZA THREATENED BY EVIL CHICKEN

Albion have received information that an evil chicken...

Albion expecting Swedish visitors on Easter Monday

Peter Ahlen, along with friends Stefan and Patrick have...

Show more

Show More

Team News

The Black and Gold brush aside The Terriers

After a few weeks of mish mash football the u8'S were back to there best as they brushed aside a Terriers side that did try really hard . Our...

Ossett Albion Reserves  2 - 3  Eccleshill Leeds Reserves

Albion's goals were scored by Robbie Earle and an own goal. Albion : T.Allatt, K.Rose, J.Allsop, T.Shann, O.Paraskeya, J.Ellam, ...

Fixtures
Saturday 18th April
A
League 15:00
Sunday 19th April
A
League 10:00
A
League 12:00
H
League 15:00
Monday 20th April
A
League 19:45
Sunday 26th April
A
League 12:00
Results
Friday 17th April
H
League 3 - 1 W
Wednesday 15th April
A
League 5 - 2 L
Sunday 12th April
A
League 0 - 1 W
H
League 3 - 1 W
A
League 1 - 2 W
Saturday 11th April
A
League 1 - 0 L
H
League 2 - 3 L
Saturday 28th March
A
League 4 - 9 W
Thursday 26th March
A
League 3 - 1 L
Sunday 22nd March
H
League 13 - 0 W
H
League 8 - 2 W
H
Friendly 2 - 3 L
Sunday 22nd February
H
League W - L W
Sunday 8th February
H
League 0 - 2 L
Tables

The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier » First Division North

1 Salford City 40 89
2 Darlington 1883 39 86
3 Northwich Victoria 40 80
4 Bamber Bridge 40 77
5 Spennymoor Town 40 75
6 Mossley 40 69
7 Scarborough Athletic 40 69
8 Warrington Town 39 64
9 Harrogate Railway Athletic 40 63
10 Lancaster City 40 61
11 Farsley AFC 40 61
12 Droylsden 40 60
13 Clitheroe 40 49
14 Brighouse Town 40 49
15 Burscough 40 47
16 Kendal Town 40 43
17 Ossett Albion 40 40
18 Ossett Town 40 39
19 Radcliffe Borough 40 34
20 Prescot Cables 40 32
21 New Mills 40 25
22 Padiham 40 21

Last updated Thursday 16th April, 21:57

FEATURED PLAYER

Social