Ossett Albion FC

Ossett Albion FC

Club News Join Club Website

Ossett Cricket & Athletic Club - Comedy Night

Ossett Cricket & Athletic Club - Comedy Night

28 days ago

Compere will be Paul Riordan Tickets are now on sale from Ossett...

Weekly Draw Winner - 21st March

3 days ago

Number 69 - J Shaw

Weekly Draw Winner - 14th March

10 days ago

Number - 119 L Trice

Ossett Albion U19 v Field AFC

Admission prices are Adults £2 ...

Weekend Preview

Albion are at home to Farsley on Saturday 14th March...

Recent Weekly Draw Winners

28th February Number 16 T Taylor 7th March Number...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Albion U8's get a invite to play at Man Citys new Academy

A brilliant day was had at The Man City Academy today . All the kids really enjoyed there one in a life time experience to play at one of most...

Ossett Albion U19s  1 - 3  Field AFC U19s

Albion : T.Padgett, D.Dawson, D.Sykes(J.Ralph), T.Tottles, J.Turfrey, C.Bailey, R.Earle, J.Woffinden, T.Wiles, J.Casey, L.Teece ...

Fixtures
Friday 27th March
A
League 19:45
Saturday 28th March
H
League 15:00
Sunday 29th March
A
League 10:00
Monday 30th March
A
League 19:45
Results
Sunday 22nd March
H
League 13 - 0 W
H
League 8 - 2 W
H
Cup 4 - 0 W
H
Friendly 2 - 3 L
H
League 3 - 3 D
Monday 16th March
H
League 1 - 3 L
Sunday 15th March
H
League 3 - 2 W
H
League 0 - 4 L
Saturday 14th March
H
League 2 - 1 W
Thursday 12th March
A
League 2 - 1 L
Sunday 22nd February
H
League W - L W
Sunday 8th February
H
League 0 - 2 L
Sunday 1st February
Tables

The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier » First Division North

1 Salford City 36 77
2 Darlington 1883 35 74
3 Northwich Victoria 35 71
4 Bamber Bridge 36 70
5 Spennymoor Town 34 68
6 Mossley 36 65
7 Scarborough Athletic 35 64
8 Farsley AFC 35 60
9 Droylsden 36 57
10 Warrington Town 35 56
11 Harrogate Railway Athletic 36 56
12 Lancaster City 34 50
13 Clitheroe 36 45
14 Kendal Town 36 42
15 Burscough 36 42
16 Brighouse Town 36 39
17 Ossett Town 36 37
18 Ossett Albion 36 36
19 Radcliffe Borough 37 28
20 Prescot Cables 35 25
21 New Mills 35 22
22 Padiham 36 15

Last updated Tuesday 24th March, 23:27

FEATURED PLAYER

Social