Ossett Albion FC

Ossett Albion FC

Club News Join Club Website

U19 Trial Dates Revealed

U19 Trial Dates Revealed

9 days ago

The trials will be held on Thursday 30th April at 6.30 pm and Saturday...

Weekly Draw Winner - 25th April

9 hours ago

Number 14 - S Chambers

James Tracey Photography to sponsor final Albion game of the season.

3 days ago

Book James Tracey Photography for your wedding and you’ll get all of this: • A pre-wedding meeting, Skype or Facetime video conference. ...

Heavy Woollen Sunday League Cup Final

Kick off is 7.30 and the match will be played to a...

Recent Weekly Draw Winners

11th April Number 69 - J Shaw 18th April Number...

U19s v Huddersfield YMCA

It will be manager Luke Griffiths final game in charge....

Show more

Show More

Team News

Ossett Albion  0 - 2  Mossley

The first half was fairly even with very little in the way of football to cheer. Neil Bennett needed to be alert early on when he saved a Mossley...

Ossett Albion U19s  7 - 1  Huddersfield YMCA U19s

The Albion scorers were Danny Wright (2), Jordan Woffinden(2), Tom Wiles, Jack Casey and Joe Turfrey. Albion : T.Padgett, A.Young, D.Sykes, T...

Fixtures
Sunday 26th April
A
League TBC
Thursday 30th April
A
League 18:30
Friday 1st May
H
League 18:30
Saturday 9th May
H
Festival 15:00
Results
Saturday 25th April
H
League 0 - 2 L
Monday 20th April
A
League 1 - 7 W
Sunday 19th April
H
League 1 - 2 L
H
Friendly 5 - 7 L
Wednesday 15th April
A
League 5 - 2 L
Saturday 11th April
H
League 2 - 3 L
Saturday 28th March
A
League 4 - 9 W
Sunday 22nd March
H
League 13 - 0 W
H
League 8 - 2 W
Sunday 22nd February
H
League W - L W
Sunday 8th February
H
League 0 - 2 L
Tables

The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier » First Division North

1 Salford City 42 95
2 Darlington 1883 42 91
3 Bamber Bridge 42 83
4 Northwich Victoria 42 82
5 Spennymoor Town 42 77
6 Scarborough Athletic 42 75
7 Mossley 42 75
8 Harrogate Railway Athletic 42 67
9 Warrington Town 42 65
10 Droylsden 42 63
11 Lancaster City 42 62
12 Farsley AFC 42 61
13 Clitheroe 42 52
14 Brighouse Town 42 51
15 Burscough 42 48
16 Kendal Town 42 46
17 Ossett Albion 42 43
18 Ossett Town 42 42
19 Radcliffe Borough 42 35
20 Prescot Cables 42 33
21 New Mills 42 25
22 Padiham 42 24

Last updated Saturday 25th April, 19:22

Social