Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ossett Town AFC

View

First Team - The team

Alex Peterson

Striker
W 14 L 15 D 5
Appearances:
34
Previous clubs: Doncaster Rovers, Barnet, Matlock Town, Scarborough Athletic
Biography: Striker who started his career at Doncaster Rovers at 16 before injury forced him into non-league. The striker is powerful in the air and on the ground. Any sort of ball in the right area in the box and it will usually end up in the back of the net by our Captain.

Player sponsor

August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
D
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 10 Apr, 20:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors