First Team - The team

Andy Hawksworth

Defender
W 20 L 12 D 7
Appearances:
39
Biography: Tall, elegant defender equally adept at Centre Back and Full Back, he has quickly established himself as a key player in Grant Black's side and played a major role as the club climbed up the table as the 2015/16 season came to a close. Always brave in his play, he has had more stitches this season than the Rest of the squad put together.
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 20 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 8 Nov, 20:15
h
League
W
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 22 Nov, 20:45
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 9 Jan, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2017
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 28 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
April 2017
Mon 3 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 25 Apr, 19:45
a
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors