Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ossett Town AFC

View

First Team - The team

Ashley Jackson

Wing Back
W 13 L 7 D 5
Appearances:
25
Previous clubs: Goole AFC, Leek Town,
Biography: A classy, quick and powerful left sided player who joined from Leek Town. Rarely gives the ball away despite regularly taking on the man in front. Just as comfortable in defence or attack Ash has proved his worth both stopping and scoring some important goals.

Player sponsor

August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
D
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors