Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ossett United FC app

View

First Team - The team

Craig Nelthorpe

Wide Midfield
W 2 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
12
Previous clubs: Frickley Athletic, Doncaster Rovers, Oxford Utd, York City, Gateshead, North Ferriby.
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 10 Apr, 20:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Other players

Affiliations