First Team - The team

Jason Yates

Midfield
W 14 L 3 D 6
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Frickley Athletic FC, Shaw Lane FC,
Biography: Joined the Reds in October 2016 after a short spell at Shaw Lane FC. He came on trial and impressed the management during this period, scoring two top class goals in his 1st game on trial. Unfortunately, Shaw Lane FC made him an offer that was difficult to refused so Grant Black missed out on getting his signature. A couple of months later he returned to join Ossett Town and has been ever present in the team. A competitive central midfielder who has the ability to produce moments of real magic.
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 8 Nov, 20:15
h
League
W
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 22 Nov, 20:45
a
League
W
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 20 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2017
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 28 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
April 2017
Mon 3 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 25 Apr, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors