Welcome

Welcome to the Ottery St Mary Cricket Club website!

Strawberry Lane
EX11 1RG
07580580160
Match Report »

Last Saturday

1st XI vs
League
h
Shobrooke Park CC - 1st XI
W
  • Club Sponsor

    Star of India
  • Club Sponsor

    Hall's Estate Agents
  • The Cricket Company
  • Shirt Sponsor

    The Tumbling Weir Hotel
Advertisement
 

Recent activity

iPhone App Install, 1 week ago
 
Team Selection, 1 month ago
Rob Major selected the team for:
Sun 29 May, 10:15 League
Ben Briar
1. Ben Briar
,
Shaw Browning
2. Shaw Browning
,
Ben Major
3. Ben Major
Match Report, 1 month ago
Sun 15 May, 10:15 League
Ottery v Sidbury u10 HBP

Ottery v Sidbury u10 HBP

By Rob Major

Ottery u10 continue winning start to the season

Match Report, 1 month ago
Sun 8 May, 10:15 League
Ottery v Culmstock u10 HBP

Ottery v Culmstock u10 HBP

By Rob Major

Ottery u10 HBP win first game of the season

Team Selection, 1 month ago
Rob Major selected the team for:
Sun 15 May, 10:15 League
Ben Briar
1. Ben Briar
,
Shaw Browning
2. Shaw Browning
,
Thomas Major
3. Thomas Major
Membership, 1 month ago

Marc Gething joined as a parent and supporter

Rebecca Butterfield joined as a club member and supporter

Michelle Upsher, Jason Coppell and Donna Dallyn joined as a parent

Mark Gleeson joined as a club member

Steve Triner joined as a player

Team Selection, 1 month ago
selected the team for:
Sun 8 May, 10:15 League
Thomas Major
1. Thomas Major
,
Ben Briar
2. Ben Briar
,
Ollie Milton
3. Ollie Milton
News Item, 2 months ago
News Item, 7 months ago
The David Shepherd Cricket Trust

The David Shepherd Cricket Trust

By Kay Dean

The David Shepherd Cricket Trust

Match Report, 1 year ago
Sun 7 Jun, 15:00 League
Ottery U10 Tigers Roar to Victory

Ottery U10 Tigers Roar to Victory

By Allen Morgan

U10s off to a flyer in season opener

 

Fixtures

Wed 29 Jun
h
Under 15's Sandford CC
League 18:15
Thu 30 Jun
h
Under 14's Whimple CC
League 18:15
Sat 2 Jul
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
a
League 14:00
Sun 3 Jul
a
Under 10's SBP A Exmouth CC
League 10:15
Mon 4 Jul
a
Under 13's Topsham St James CC
League 18:15
a
Under 15's Heathcoat CC
League 18:15
Tue 5 Jul
a
Under 14's Exeter CC
League 18:15
Wed 6 Jul
h
Under 11's Whimple CC
League 18:15
Thu 7 Jul
h
Under 14's Clyst St George CC
League 18:15
Sat 9 Jul
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30
h
League 14:00
Sat 25 Jun
h
League 216 – 195
W
a
League 167 – 127/9
L
h
League 179 – 192/8
L
Sat 18 Jun
a
League 144 – 238/9
W
a
League 156 – 161/4
W
h
League 152 – 202/9
L
Sat 11 Jun
a
League 170/7 – 171/6
W
h
League 32/4 – 130
A
a
League 203/2 – 0/0
A
# Team Played Points
1. South Devon 1st XI 3 58
2. Ipplepen 1st XI 3 46
3. Alphington 1st XI 3 43
4. Chagford 1st XI 3 33
5. Ottery St Mary 1st XI 3 30
6. Shaldon Optomists 1st XI 2 29
7. Dartington & Totnes 1st XI 3 27
8. Clyst Hydon 1st XI 3 21

Affiliations

Club sponsors