Pre Season Ground Preparation 3 weeks ago

Chairman's Appeal

The David Shepherd Cricket Trust 5 months ago

The David Shepherd Cricket Trust

Tribute to John Lovell 1 year ago

As many of you may know, sadly John Lovell passed away last week. He was a great stalwart at the club and Devon Cricket wrote a very nice article...

 
 
Latest

Team news

 
Fixtures
Mon 2 May
h
Under 12's Kenn CC
League 18:15
Wed 4 May
h
Under 13's Seaton CC
League 18:15
Thu 5 May
h
Under 15's Alphington CC
League 18:15
Sat 7 May
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
a
League 14:00
Sun 8 May
h
Under 10's SBP B Budleigh Salterton CC
League 10:15
h
Under 10's HBP A Culmstock CC
League 10:15
a
Under 11's Sandford CC
League 10:15
Mon 9 May
h
Under 14's Woodbury CC
League 18:15
Tue 10 May
a
Under 12's Kenn CC
Cup 18:15
Wed 11 May
h
Under 14's Whimple CC
League 18:15
Thu 12 May
h
Under 11's Exeter CC
League 18:15
Sat 14 May
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
 
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Club photos
National Cricket Day
149 photos
National Cricket Day over 3 years ago By Alex Clements
U11 Devon Cup 2012
24 photos
U11 Devon Cup 2012 over 3 years ago By Will Sawyer
OSMCC 1
7 photos
OSMCC 1 over 3 years ago By Will Sawyer
My Photos
10 photos
My Photos over 3 years ago By Ian Jeacock
U13s Finals Day @ Thorverton
10 photos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors