Oxford Harlequins RFC

Club News Join Club Website

Oxfordshire Cup Final Oxford Harlequins V Grove

Oxfordshire Cup Final Oxford Harlequins V Grove

1 day ago

Quins despite the difficult season have made it through to The Final...

World Cup Warm Up!!

16 days ago

Rugby World Cup Warm Up Games Applications for tickets to the RWC warm up games are invited from authorised club members These must be received by...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
Marshall & Boulton In Penguins Squad

Get down To Iffley Road to cheer (heckle) the boys on....

Tuilagi Rugby Skills Course @ MFR: Mon 30th March - Thurs 2nd April

Freddie Tuilagi is the oldest of the Tuilagi brothers...

Oxford Harlequins Try new centre partnership

Oxford Harlequins will have a new centre partnership,...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Land Rover Cup

Afternoon all, One of my weekly highlights is writing the match report, It gives me the opportunity to wax lyrical about the successes (and near...

Grove Festival

Afternoon All, Yesterday was definitely the end of the summer and to celebrate the boys played champagne rugby at the Grove festival, Last...

Fixtures
Sunday 29th March
A
Festival 08:00
A
Friendly 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
A
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 11th April
Sunday 12th April
H
Tournament 10:30
Monday 13th April
H
Training 09:00
Saturday 18th April
Results
Sunday 22nd March
H
Friendly 49 - 14 W
H
Friendly 25 - 0 W
A
Tournament 4 - 7 W
Saturday 21st March
H
League 5 - 65 L
A
League 30 - 21 L
Sunday 15th March
H
League 24 - 20 W
Saturday 7th March
H
League 0 - 58 L
Saturday 28th February
Tables

South West Division » National League 3 South West

1 Redingensians 24 103
2 Exmouth 22 85
3 Bracknell 23 74
4 Brixham 24 74
5 Old Centralians 23 72
6 Hornets 22 68
7 Newton Abbot 24 59
8 Barnstaple 23 50
9 Bournemouth 23 46
10 Old Patesians 22 42
11 Old Redcliffians 20 36
12 Weston-super-Mare 24 33
13 Oxford Harlequins 22 32
14 Chard 24 8

Last updated Sunday 29th March, 00:45

FEATURED PLAYER

Social