Oxford Harlequins RFC

Club News Join Club Website

Date for the diary

Date for the diary

1 month ago

I hope this finds you all well. We are fast approaching the...

Its All Change At Quins

1 day ago

Oxford Harlequins ring the changes for their home match at promotion-chasing Brixham. Alan Purchase reverts to his normal lock position, with Adam...

Exmouth Photos kindly Supplied by Steve Wheeler

11 days ago

Purchase On the rampage

Rogers Write Up

OXFORD Harlequins were outgunned 53-5 at leaders...

Quins U21 vs Oxford University Greyhounds

Bar opens @6 at North Hinksey should be a great night...

Rogers Write Up

OXFORD Harlequins’ bid for a third straight...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Land Rover Cup

Afternoon all, One of my weekly highlights is writing the match report, It gives me the opportunity to wax lyrical about the successes (and near...

Grove Festival

Afternoon All, Yesterday was definitely the end of the summer and to celebrate the boys played champagne rugby at the Grove festival, Last...

Fixtures
Sunday 21st December
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
A
Training 10:30
Saturday 3rd January
A
League 14:00
Saturday 10th January
Sunday 11th January
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
A
League 11:00
Results
Saturday 20th December
H
League 32 - 12 W
A
League 39 - 10 L
Sunday 14th December
H
League 14 - 14 D
A
Friendly 22 - 12 L
Saturday 13th December
A
League 27 - 10 L
Saturday 6th December
H
League 12 - 62 L
Sunday 30th November
H
Friendly 5 - 5 D
H
Friendly 7 - 4 W
Sunday 23rd November
A
Friendly 1 - 5 W
Sunday 5th October
A
Tournament 3 - 1 L
Tables

South West Division » National League 3 South West

1 Redingensians 14 63
2 Exmouth 13 52
3 Hornets 13 50
4 Brixham 13 49
5 Bracknell 13 43
6 Newton Abbot 14 43
7 Old Centralians 13 36
8 Oxford Harlequins 13 23
9 Barnstaple 13 22
10 Bournemouth 14 22
11 Old Redcliffians 13 19
12 Old Patesians 13 19
13 Weston-super-Mare 14 17
14 Chard 13 2

Last updated Sunday 21st December, 03:59

FEATURED PLAYER

Social