Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Papplewick and Linby CC

View

Senior Winter Training Details

6 months ago By Sam Ogrizovic

See below for all the information on Senior nets this Winter.

1st/2nd XI Squads - Every Thursday 19:00-21:00 @ B3; for directions click HERE

Thurs 4th Jan
Thurs 11th Jan
Thurs 18th Jan
Thurs 25th Jan
Thurs 1st Feb
Thurs 8th Feb
Thurs 15th Feb
Thurs 22nd Feb
Thurs 1st Mar
Thurs 8th Mar
Thurs 15th Mar
Thurs 22nd Mar
Thurs 29th Mar

All Senior players are welcome to the following Club Sessions at Joseph Whittaker School:

For directions, click HERE

Sunday 28th Jan - 09:00-11:00
Sunday 11th Feb - 14:00-16:00
Sunday 18th Feb - 09:00-11:00
Sunday 25th Feb - 09:00-11:00
Sunday 25th Mar - 14:00-16:00

For any questions or more information, contact Sam Ogrizovic on 07760888047.

Updated 22:38 - 30 Apr 2018 by Michael Blatherwick

Where next?

2018 Membership Membership now due!
Bowers Power fires Pap to T20 cup An inspired 61 from 35 balls from the Pap favourite, saw the 1st XI lift their first silverware of the season at Killamarsh yesterday.

Comments

Loading comments

5 sports clubs amongst winners in the Jewson Building Better Communities competition.

Fixtures
Sat 21 Jul
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 22 Jul
h
League 13:30
Mon 23 Jul
h
Under 12 Academy Wollaton CC - Under 12
League 18:30
Tue 24 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 26 Jul
a
Under 12 Academy Keyworth CC - Under 12
League 18:30
Sat 28 Jul
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30

Affiliations

Club sponsor