Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Parkgate F.C. - The Steelmen

View

Saturday 15th July 2017

10 months ago By Parkgate FC

PARKGATE FC 0 v AFC GUISELEY 2

SATURDAY 15TH JULY 2017

PARKGATE FC 0 HT 0-1 AFC GUISELEY 2

Guiseley: - 30 mins Trialist
62 mins Will Hatfield (Penalty)

ATTENDANCE 90

On Wednesday 19th July 2017 Parkgate FC are away at Athersley Recreation FC kick off 7pm on the reserves pitch.

On Saturday 22nd July 2017 Parkgate FC are at home to Teveral FC kick off at 3pm at Roundwood.

Updated 11:11 - 27 Jul 2017 by Parkgate FC

Where next?

Sports Therapist, Shannon Brooks Bachelor of Science (Hons) Sports & Exercise Therapy Degree from Leeds University.
New signings @ Parkgate FC Midfielder Charlie Stewart is the latest new recruit

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Sat 5 May
h
First Team Worksop Town
League 3 – 1
W
Thu 3 May
a
First Team Bottesford Town
League 5 – 0
L
Mon 30 Apr
h
First Team Clipstone FC
League 4 – 0
W
Sat 28 Apr
a
League 8 – 1
L
Thu 26 Apr
a
First Team Barton Town FC
League 5 – 1
L
Tue 24 Apr
a
First Team Hall Road Rangers
League 4 – 1
L
Sat 21 Apr
a
First Team Thackley FC
League 2 – 1
L

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors