Perthshire Rugby

Perthshire Rugby

Club News Join Club Website

Senior teams for Tommorow

Senior teams for Tommorow

13 hours ago

Good luck to both teams. Both games kick off at 14:00 1st XV: meet at...

Seniors Training Update

1 day ago

Both Senior games still have the green light for Saturday and it is vital as many as possible make tonight's session in preparation for the...

Both Senior Teams In Action

4 days ago

Both senior teams will be in action this weekend for what looks like the most important month of fixtures on the calendar. The 1st XV , currently mid...

First Meeting of Rugby Performance Group

A good representation from Mini, Midi and Senior...

Rugby CIrcuit Training.

In a bid to improve fitness and on-field Perfromance ...

1st and 2nd XV Fixtures Cancelled

After a 9:30am pitch inspection the decision was made...

Show more

Show More

Team News

colts v dundee eagles sat 17th Jan

Unfortunately due to a combination of weather/pitch conditions and the higher prelim exams this game has been postponed.

Fixtures
Saturday 31st January
A
League 13:00
H
League 14:00
A
League 14:00
Sunday 1st February
A
Friendly 11:00
H
League 13:00
A
Friendly 13:00
Sunday 8th February
H
Friendly 10:30
H
Friendly 10:30
Sunday 8th March
A
S1 vs. Mackie
Friendly 11:00
Results
Sunday 25th January
H
Friendly 5 - 38 L
Saturday 24th January
A
League 24 - 7 L
Saturday 10th January
A
League 12 - 32 W
Saturday 20th December
H
League 19 - 5 W
Sunday 7th December
H
Friendly 14 - 30 L
Sunday 30th November
A
Festival 0 - 4 W
Sunday 23rd November
A
S1 vs. Madras
Friendly 28 - 0 L
Tables

BT National League » BT National League 3

1 Lasswade RFC 16 63
2 Dumfries Saints RFC 16 62
3 Preston Lodge RFC 15 55
4 West of Scotland FC 16 54
5 RHC RFC 17 52
6 East Kilbride RFC 14 37
7 Irvine RFC 15 35
8 Perthshire RFC 15 30
9 Hawick YM RFC 15 24
10 Dunfermline RFC 16 19
11 Dalziel RFC 14 17
12 Murrayfield Wanderers FC 15 6

Last updated Sunday 25th January, 16:21

FEATURED PLAYER

Social