Perthshire Rugby

Perthshire Rugby

Club News Join Club Website

Perthshire Boys feature heavily in Brewin Dolphin Finals

Perthshire Boys feature heavily in Brewin Dolphin Finals

1 day ago

Well done to the Perthshire players past and present who played in the...

PRDT Now Recruiting!

3 days ago

Perthshire Rugby Development Team are looking for young people interested in working as a Modern Apprentice for Scottish Rugby in partnership with...

New floodlights shine bright

6 days ago

Perthshire will play there first ever league match under floodlight this Friday 27th February. Match kicks off 8pm against Murrayfield Wanderers ....

Super Sunday

Lots of tremendous rugby down on the inch today. All...

Girls Rugby Game Cancelled

Following on from two great training days for Perth and...

Show your Support on Super Sunday!

Tomorrow Sunday 22nd February sees all the midi teams...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Team vs Murrayfield Wanderers

There are a few changes to last week's winning side due to injuries and unavailability but the side actually looks stronger on paper. We welcome...

Colts v hillfoots postponed

Game off due to frozen pitches

Fixtures
Sunday 1st March
A
Friendly 10:00
H
P7 vs. Falkirk
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 7th March
A
League 13:00
H
League 15:00
A
League 15:00
Sunday 8th March
A
Friendly 10:30
A
S2 vs. Mackie
Friendly 11:00
A
S1 vs. Mackie
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 28th March
H
Friendly 13:00
Results
Saturday 28th February
H
League 22 - 10 W
Sunday 22nd February
H
Cup 21 - 31 L
H
Friendly 58 - 3 W
Saturday 21st February
A
League 19 - 25 W
Saturday 14th February
A
Cup 0 - 45 W
Sunday 8th February
H
Friendly 0 - 6 L
Sunday 30th November
A
Festival 0 - 4 W
Tables

BT National League » BT National League 3

1 Lasswade RFC 19 77
2 Preston Lodge RFC 19 74
3 RHC RFC 20 65
4 Dumfries Saints RFC 18 64
5 West of Scotland FC 19 60
6 Irvine RFC 18 42
7 East Kilbride RFC 17 39
8 Perthshire RFC 17 35
9 Hawick YM RFC 17 27
10 Dalziel RFC 17 22
11 Dunfermline RFC 19 21
12 Murrayfield Wanderers FC 18 6

Last updated Tuesday 24th February, 22:02

FEATURED PLAYER

Social