Perthshire Rugby

Perthshire Rugby

Officials

  • Mr Allan Brown

    Allan Brown
    Chief Executive
    allan@agb-developments.co.uk
    1 Stuart Avenue
    Perth
    United Kingdom
    PH2 0LJ
    07841 751161
    01738 587610
  • Mr Andrew Cummins

    Andrew  Cummins
    Director of Rugby
    macummins@btinternet.com
    07835 929954
    01738 583706
  • Mr John McLaughlin

    John  McLaughlin
    President
    3rd XV / Vets
    john@culleymcalpine.co.uk
    07973 995328
  • Mr Bob Lindsay

    Bob Lindsay
    Secretary
    1st XV
    blindsaydunkeld@btinternet.com
    Duns Law
    Spoutwells
    Dunkeld
    United Kingdom
    PH8 0AZ
    07711 281911
    01350 727368
  • Mr Andrew Ritchie

    Andrew Ritchie
    Treasurer
    andrew.ritchie@campbelldallas.co.uk
    07753 739072
    01738 633476
  • Mr Jerry Saunders

    Jerry Saunders
    Senior Rugby Coordinator
    jerrysaunders@blueyonder.co.uk
    07711753030
    01738 561443
  • Mr Eamon OBrien

    Eamon OBrien
    Midi Rugby Coordinator
    yomob@blueyonder.co.uk
    07739 500947
    01738 620746
  • Mr Donald Yellowley

    Donald Yellowley
    Mini Rugby Coordinator
    P5
    donald.yellowley@dmhbl.co.uk
    07900 265517
    01786 833800
  • Mr George Clunie

    George Clunie
    Matchday & Fixture Secretary
    george_clunie@btinternet.com
    St. Mary`s Tower
    St.Mary`s Rd
    Dunkeld
    United Kingdom
    PH8 0BJ
    01350 728637
  • Mr Rory McKay

    Rory McKay
    Community Development Officer
    1st XV
    perthshirerugby.rdo@gmail.com
    07576 224747
  • Mrs Katrina Brown

    Katrina Brown
    Membership Coordinator
    prfcmembership@gmail.com
    07725 268683
  • Mr Fin Hay

    Fin  Hay
    Club Captain
    1st XV
    fin_hay@yahoo.co.uk
    Easter Rhynd
    Perth
    United Kingdom
    PH2 8QE
    07967 642670
    01738 813176
  • Mrs Liz Ritchie

    Liz  Ritchie
    PR & Marketing Coordinator
    lizzyj5@icloud.com
    07753 184319
    01738 633476
  • Mr Duncan Clow

    Duncan  Clow
    100 Club Coordinator
    1st XV
    duncanclow@gmail.com
    07740 506140
  • Mr Ally Dall

    Ally Dall
    Merchandise Sales Coordinator
    afdall@hotmail.com
    07719 406110
    01738 630717