Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Peterborough Rugby Union FC app

View

RBS Six Nations

9 months ago By Tina Prewer

RBS Six Nations

The Club will be showing ALL the RBS six Nation Matches live please see dates and times below:

Sat 3rd Feb Wales v Scotland KO 14:15
Sat 3rd Feb France v Ireland KO 16:45
Sun 4th Feb Italy v England KO 15:00
Sat 10th Feb Ireland v Italy KO 14:15
Sat 10th Feb England v Wales KO 16:45
Sun 11th Feb Scotland v France KO 15:00
Fri 23rd Feb France v Italy KO 20:00
Sat 24th Feb Ireland v Wales KO 14:15
Sat 24th Feb Scotland v England KO 16:45
Sat 10th Mar Ireland v Scotland KO 14:15
Sat 10th Mar France v England KO 16:45
Sun 11th Mar Wales v Italy KO 15:00
Sat 17th Mar Italy v Scotland KO 12:30
Sat 17th Mar England v Ireland KO 14:45
Sat 17th Mar Wales v France KO 17:00

Updated 10:11 - 18 Mar 2018 by Laura Phillips

Where next?

Tickets Saints v Quins 2nd February 2018 Tickets Saints v Quins 2nd February 2018
PRUFC Young Rugby Ambassador PRUFC Young Rugby Ambassador

Comments

Loading comments

Quilter Kids First Skills Series: Hide the Attacker

Fixtures
Sat 20 Oct
a
1st XV Rugby Lions
League 15:00
h
Friendly 15:00
h
League 15:00
h
Juggers TBC
Friendly 15:00
Sun 21 Oct
h
Under 12 (School Year 7) Kesteven
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 11 (School Year 6) Kesteven
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 10 (School Year 5) Kesteven
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 9 (School Year 4) Kesteven
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 8 (School Year 3) Kesteven
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 7 (School Year 1-2) Kesteven
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 16 (School Year 11) training
Training 11:00
Sat 27 Oct
h
1st XV Towcestrians
League 15:00
h
3rd XV Corby 1st
League 15:00
a
Juggers Ampthill
Friendly 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors