Phoenix Rugby Football Club

Club News Join Club Website

Friday 15th May 2015- Phoenix Bar Crawl- Burnham Highstreet

Friday 15th May 2015- Phoenix Bar Crawl- Burnham Highstreet

3 days ago

7pm in The Bee Pub at the top of Burnham High Street.

PHOENIX SUMMER FUN DAY- SATURDAY 13TH JUNE 2015

9 days ago

Saturday 13th June 2015 Where: Phoenix Rugby Club Times: 11am to 4pm CIDER FESTIVAL, BBQ, TUG OF WAR COMPETITION, TAG RUGBY GAMES, ASSAULT...

St George’s Day Challenge: Rugby v Football

Watch now »
Ye Old Swan- Burnham-New Sponsor To Our Club

I would like to welcome on board Ye Old Swan as a...

PHOENIX DOES TWICKENHAM SEVENS  SAT 16th MAY 2015

Saturday 16th May 2015. For More details speak to...

Phoenix II Vs. Hanwell Club Friendly

Phoenix travelled the short distance down the M4 to...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Match Report

Match Image
12
17

Sat 18th Apr, 15:00 South West Division - Berks/Bucks & Oxon 4 South

Phoenix Vs Slough

Match Report

London Wasps Coachclass - Fri 30th May (09:45 - 15:30)

The London Wasps Coachclass program is designed to provide a fun and rewarding experience to all levels of rugby player. Players engage in the...

Phoenix RFC u7s/u8s

One of Phoenix RFC's two under seven teams reached the final of the Slough Festival only to lose after the match went to extra time in which...

Fixtures
Sunday 26th April
Results
Saturday 18th April
H
League 12 - 17 L
Saturday 28th March
A
League 46 - 12 L
Sunday 8th February
Tables

South West Division » Berks/Bucks & Oxon Premier

1 Reading Abbey 20 89
2 Swindon College Old Boys 19 76
3 Gosford All Blacks 19 60
4 Abingdon 15 43
5 Wheatley 20 41
6 Chesham 20 38
7 Hungerford 16 34
8 Chipping Norton 16 33
9 Slough 19 29
10 Phoenix 17 10
11 Littlemore 17 -14

Last updated Friday 24th April, 08:18

FEATURED PLAYER

Social